Beauty · Skincare

Little Cleanser Oil Gems

Sometimes, life just gets hectic and recently I’ve been pretty busy with school. Exams and projects have been coming a bit more around this time. I still want to post a few times. So I decided to write about the little gems that I have in my bathroom. My oil cleansers!
I love these small little things. They are so easy to use and it’s like a mini facial massage as I am applying it. And I feel like it really doesn’t dry out my face that much. I tend to apply it from my cheeks and bring it in. I do this due to the fact that I do take off my eye makeup separately. Then I rinse and wipe the excess off with a face towel. his helps me know how much has come off and see it I need to do once more or just go through the rest of my routine.
wp-1488227522302.jpg
The DNC Deep Cleansing Oil and the Burt’s Bees Cleansing Oil are both little gems and neither are expensive. I feel like they are a good price point for anyone who wants to try it. I got the 1oz in both of them and to be honest, I have had the DNC one for over a year and still have a good amount of product left. And that is due to the fact that a little bit goes a long way. The Burt’s Bee Oil is a newer purchase about 4 months ago (not that young, but still fairly new to me) and I do like it. Although, I am not a fan of the way to get the product out. I prefer the DNC in that aspect, but both do a good job at taking off my makeup and leaving a cleaner face. And at the same time not drying out my face before using my everyday cleanser.
In addition, to the way they work. The sizes that I got are great for travel.

I hope you enjoyed seeing the little gems that I have with me no matter where I go. And I hope you have a good day and rest of the week!

One thought on “Little Cleanser Oil Gems

Leave a Reply

