Beauty · In My Closet

What was In My Bag|Tory Burch

Hello! I didn’t post this holiday season, since I spent most of my holiday with my family abroad and focused more on spending time with them since I don’t really see that side of the family often. I hope everyone had a great holiday season with whoever you spent it with. I wanted to get this out before, I start school and get back to just using a back-bag. However, that didn’t happen, but let’s get straight to the what was s in the bag portion.
The bag, that I have been using whenever I am home is my Tory Burch bag. I honestly love the size of it as well as the design. It is very modern but can be a classic piece in my closet. It really goes with everything and can do well with many occasions. The bag has held up well since I got it earlier last year this well. It really has help up with the constant use and the amount of things that I put in it on busy weeks. The design of the bag is well thought out and helps in the way I organize it or helps in things I need quick access to. It has a main compartment in the middle closing by a zipper and on both sides, the compartments are closed by magnetic clasps.
Because this is basically my everyday bag, it tend to get packed with things that I feel that I need one day and may never take out until I clean it out. Which leads to me sharing: What was in my bag?
Handbag, Tory Burch

Pens
Hand Lotion
Kleenex
Keys
Hand Sanitizer
Headphones
Car Charger
Blotting Paper
Compact Mirror
Card Holder
Cosmetic Pouch

Forever 21, Cosmetic PouchIn the cosmetic pouch:

Nail Clippers & File
Perfume
Lip Balm
Lip Products of the Day

Thanks for stopping by and taking a quick peak at what’s happening in my bag.I hope you enjoyed this short post and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

