Beauty · Makeup · Skincare

Favorites|September & October

The end of the year is almost here and that means it is almost the end of the school term. Optimism here. Mainly because I still got over a month to go with classes. However, lets get into my favorites for the past two months. These are the things, I have been loving for the past month. I haven’t gotten a lot of new beauty products recently and I have been using up what I have at the moment.

Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask| I got this, of course, while I was in Sephora looking around. I really do like this brand and have tried the charcoal mask from the brand. So on this visit, I decided to get a different mask since I was running low on the charcoal one. This mask works more for moisturizing and has a calming effect on my skin. I love using a few times a week and a small amount goes a long way. In addition, one more thing I love about the mask is the scent. It is light and fruity.

Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner| This was a liner I got a while back and going through my things, I found this gem and have been loving it. It glides on gently and can be built up. The building it up part may not work for some, but it works for me on days that I don’t want to be very bold with my eyeliner. And it is of course a favorite of mine because it is long-lasting as well.

it’s a 10 Miracle Leave In Product| I picked up this leave in conditioner from Walgreens last year actually. I am just about finished the 4 fl.oz bottle and have bought another bottle to be used when it’s done. I can see a change in my hair, but I love it because it is easy to use. It does help with the moisture and shine of my hair. I can’t say much about it as a protector for heat, but it does help with frizz slightly. It has been a stable product in my hair arsenal for a while and it can see it staying there.

Hope you enjoyed the favorites for these past two months. Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Favorites|September & October

Leave a Reply

