Beauty · Skincare

Review|Vitamin E Essence Lotion

This is going to be a fairly short review due to the fact that I have only had it for a few months now.
I am an avid Body Shop goer when I am back home during breaks. I absolutely love their masks, but decided to try out a few of skincare products. On a summer trip to the store, I picked up the Vitamin E Essence Lotion. This was recommended to me because I like products that have to do more with moisturizing, since sometimes I feel like my skin gets dry to easily. Body Shop|Vitamin E Essence Lotion
This product is like a gem in my skincare routine. I use this after my cleanser and toner. I allow it to dry it for a few seconds and then go on with the rest of my routine. I use this morning and night and a few drops do go a long way. Which makes the price good for the amount of product that you get. I have had this product for about 5 months now and I have used almost 1/3 of the bottle.

I would recommend it to someone who really loves skincare and likes having multiple steps in the skincare routine. And I would also recommend it to someone who has dry skin, but they would have to have other moisturizing products as well.

Leave a Reply

