Beauty

At the Moment|Ole Henriksen Grease Relief Toner

At this moment, my skin has decided to be more on the oily side. As I go through my day, my face tends to shine. So I decided to go into Sephora and get a product to help with that. The product that was recommend to me was the Ole Henriksen Grease Relief toner. I have to say that this product worked. I have been using it since June and it has helped keep the shine under control. And it helps that I don’t come out looking dry when I use it.Ole Henriksen Grease Relief Toner

I tend to use this only in the mornings. This product has helped with the continuous oil that builds up when I wear makeup. I love using this product. It is noticeable since I have used a good amount of it. With how much I use it, I put the rest of it in a travel spray so that I can have it with me when I go on trips. I still make sure to have good products that will moisturize with this, like my Vitamin E Essence Lotion. It’s not that the product is drying, I just like to have products with good nutrients and that can aid in moisture. And a good thing is that it can also be used during the day as well as over makeup.

And one important thing, since it is a spray. I actually like nozzle due to it not coming out in a violent burst of liquid at your face. Three to four sprays are enough to get the job done.

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with oily or combination skin to add it to their morning/day routine.
If you have used the product, what are your thoughts on it?

Leave a Reply

