Beauty · Makeup

At the Moment|Sephora Eye Liners

There are a few things that I love using whether I have a full face of makeup or just trying to put something on my face before I walk out. And one of those things are eye liners. I love seeing how other people do them and do try to different styles on myself. I wanted to share with you the different ones that I have and give a little review on each.

Slide On Eye Pencil (NYX) – Jet Black| I’ve had this pencil for a while and like the pigmentation, but the amount of product is small to me. And the more you use it, the less specific you can get with it. Overtime the product is difficult to use without a fine tip brush. I wouldn’t repurchase it due to the amount of product in a short amount of times.

Retractable Waterproof Eyeliner (Sephora) – Noir| This eyeliner is good at pigmentation as it can be very prominent and does go over my eye shadow. And the amount of product is good for me since I tend to wear this quite a lot. And I like that it comes with a smudging tool at the other end which helps because at times Ii enjoy a little smudge of my liner.

Colorful Waterproof Eyeliner (Sephora) – Black Lace| I was not really a big liquid liner fan until I got used to this liner. It is good at pigmentation and does dry pretty fast. I tend to use it more when I am dong a wing, the tip of the brush is good to get the thin line needed. The only thing is that I don’t love is that I tend to lose a bit of it on the corners of my eyes due to my eyes watering a bit.

Colorful Shadow & Liner (Sephora) – Silver Glitter and Gold| These two products I use in the inner corners of my eyes and sometimes take it toward the lids. Both glide on perfectly and doesn’t move as I go through the day. Both colors are definitely bold on me. The one thing I don’t like is the fact that the lid of the gold tends to come off when in it is in makeup bag and it tends to ruin the tip.

And here is my eyeliners at the moment.

3 thoughts on “At the Moment|Sephora Eye Liners

Leave a Reply

