Fashion · In My Closet · New In

Disney x Coach

One of my favorite things in this world is Mickey. It’s something I don’t see myself growing out of. It may be the reason why I have a few Mickey pieces in my closet. So of course, with the Coach and Disney collaboration, I wanted to get something. I first entered the store and saw the Crossbody Clutch and really liked it. It had versatility in the way it can be carried as a clutch, wristlet or crossbody. I wanted it. But then I also saw the hangtag as well and thought it can go on a few of my bags. I got them both.

Of course I had to use my Mickey sweater as a background

However, the next day I returned the Crossbody Clutch due to there being a few scratches on the bag when I took it out of the dust bag. I was offered to look at others, but I am not one for scratches being on a brand new bag so I returned it and kept the hangtag. I love the handtag due to the fact that it is an accessory that can be put on many of my bags that I wear on a normal basis. I don’t think I will ever regret this small purchase because it is simple enough to be added to any bag and doesn’t attract a lot of attention, but makes it slightly different.(And it also tells you that I’m still a kid at heart.)

Leave a Reply

