Life · Music

Music | April Loves

Music is something that I to listen to at any moment of the day. The type of song depends on the mood I’m in and what I am doing. So I decided to share the songs that I have been repeat this month.

Contradiction | Mail Music & Jhene Aiko
Room in Here | Anderson Paak, The Game& Sonyae Elise
Miss Right | Anderson Paak
Insert Runaway | Kyan
11 Somthing | Summerella

These are a few of the songs that I have been listening to this month. What song(s) do you have on repeat that you’re not tired of yet?

Leave a Reply

